Do you know? Why do I write this blog?
نوشته شده توسط : xgw01

 

I am 32 years old and lives in Los Angeles, I like sports and I also like to watch the game. Last year I met online a NFL professional player, he is a team player Philadelphia Eagles, he called Caleb James Sturgis, he was 27 years old, is the National Football League’s Philadelphia Eagles NFL football player positioning. We often exchange NFL games, I often ask him some questions, ask some of the things I do not understand. For example, player one day training for how long? How meals a day? There are several sets of shirts? How shirt quality? and many more. He always enthusiastic to answer my question. I am very happy.

After a few months I think. Decided to create a sales NFL jerseys website, I created this website to get more love the NFL’s fans, can put on not only of good quality and also very cheap jersey, Sturgis he’s support of my idea, he will answer some questions about the shirt for me, he said to me, “want to sell NFL jerseys good, you should do better than other people “.
Again, to talk about myself. Three years ago I went to Nike apparel production and design studio. See the latest designer draw drawing patterns on jerseys, feel the design novel, the style, the appearance of the authentic Nike sportswear produced, touch feel is different from piracy, soft, no smell, very breathable. Really not the kui is a genuine world famous brand!

 

So I go online inquiry found that all genuine sports shirts in general are expensive. Take the NFL jerseys, the quality is very important, followed by comfort. The quality of the fabric used is 100% recycled polyester fibers. It can withstand huge pulling power. Wear comfortable clothes is also very important, uncomfortable clothes to wear, will feel very uncomfortable, especially athlete to wear shirts, only more silky tie body fabrics and classic tailoring and innovative sports two side mesh design, in order to let you in the fierce arena still greater degree of comfort Cheong cool, and maximum freedom of movement. And, of course, not only want jersey quality, want to have comfort, able to bear or endure look. China there is an old saying said: rely on gold Buddha, the tailor makes the man. If a player wearing a single color of sportswear to participate in the competition arena, to see this game feeling very monotonous, loss of sense of aesthetics. Even after buy this shirt, not the players wear, but take it as a souvenir collection aside, it is also the beauty of feeling lost, lost color. So I want to sell a quality not only looks good, but also to wear the perfect comfort of jersey, team logo shirts also make bright, likable cheap nfl jerseys .
Speaking of cheap, surely someone say cheap sports jerseys are deceptive, poor quality. For this point of view, I did not mind, but did not agree. Because many of the larger part of the quality of cheap sport shirts online sales do not pass, they used the material may be different than the genuine will. But not all cheap jersey quality is not good, I have seen on this site to sell NFL jerseys quality is very good, is genuine, why do you say, in fact, this site is designed to do to sell jerseys wholesale sales the single-piece sell it will certainly be much more expensive. But wholesale from the manufacturer, where formal channels of direct sales, do not collect other fees, naturally cheaper than others selling jersey. So, buy more wholesale nfl jerseys , you can purchase on this site, this site is designed to do wholesale nfl jerseys .
Say so many, I created this website haven’t finished, but also please everybody can support me, sincerely hope that this website can I do to let more people to buy cheap and satisfactory NFL jerseys, that makes me very happy.
Thank you for reading my article.
From Xgw Wei

 





:: برچسب‌ها: cheap nfl jerseys ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 15164
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : پنج شنبه 4 شهريور 1395 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: